Latest Products http://www.goldmannautomatics.net Latest Products Fri, 30 Jul 2021 17:42:13 +0530 en-us http://www.goldmannautomatics.net Adhesive Tape Making Machine http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/adhesive-tape-making-machine.htm http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/adhesive-tape-making-machine.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our vast industrial experience and manufacturing capabilities, we present a huge array of Adhesive Tape Making Machine which is used in a number of product applications like BOPP tapes, Single and Double side coated fabric tapes, masking tapes and protection tapes. Slitting Rewinding Machine http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/slitting-rewinding-machine.htm http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/slitting-rewinding-machine.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rewinding Machines http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/rewinding-machines.htm http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/rewinding-machines.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an extensive array of Rewinding Machines which are used exclusively for the purpose of salvaging and rectifying tape rolls with defects such as telescoping, off core and peaking. Automatic Slicing Machine http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/automatic-slicing-machine.htm http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/automatic-slicing-machine.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an exclusive range of Automatic Slicing Machine which are present in different technical specifications like models, working widths, maximum and minimum cutting diameters etc. Paper Core Cutting Machine http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/paper-core-cutting-machine.htm http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/paper-core-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing and exporting Paper Core Cutting Machine which is used for cutting paper cores to required widths. Having a rigid frame and sturdy construction, the Automatic Paper Core Cutting Machine offered by us gives smooth vibration free performance. Shrink Packing Tunnel http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/shrink-packing-tunnel.htm http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/shrink-packing-tunnel.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacture and export of durable quality Shrink Packing Tunnel, which uses the shrinkable plastic for packaging of the goods. The body of our Shrink Packing Tunnel Machine is fabricated using Mild Steel and is duly coated to avoid resistance against rust and corrosion. Core Making Machinery http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/core-making-machinery.htm http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/core-making-machinery.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company is dedicatedly involved in the production and distribution of highly acclaimed Core Making Machinery. These machines include Core Cutting Machine, Gum Applicator, Slitting Rewinding Machine, Spiral Winder, Rewinding Machine and Shrink Packing Tunnel. Slitting Rewinding Machine http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/slitting-rewinding-machine.htm http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/slitting-rewinding-machine.htm Core Making Machinery Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned amidst the eminent Manufacturers of Slitting Rewinding Machine which is equipped with sharp razor blades and pneumatic crush cutting system. Core Cutting Machines http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/concrete-core-cutting-machines.htm http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/concrete-core-cutting-machines.htm Core Making Machinery Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have at our display high performing Core Cutting Machine which is a pedal operated core or tube cutter used for the purpose of cutting the rough ends of the cores in required finished lengths. Spiral Winder http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/spiral-winder.htm http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/spiral-winder.htm Core Making Machinery Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are ardently engaged in manufacturing and exporting high performance Spiral Winder which finds extensive application in textile and packaging industry. Our Automatic Spiral Winder is perfect for heavy duty operations and suitable for cores of different lengths. Gum Applicator http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/gum-applicator.htm http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/gum-applicator.htm Core Making Machinery Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is meticulously engaged in the production of a qualitative range of Reel Stand and Gum Applicator. Moreover, we specialize in offering single side cascade type Glue Gun Applicator is suitable for rolls of different widths and diameters.