Latest Products http://www.goldmannautomatics.net Latest Products 17-12-15 en-us http://www.goldmannautomatics.net Adhesive Tape Making Machine http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/adhesive-tape-making-machine.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our vast industrial experience and manufacturing capabilities, we present a huge array of Adhesive Tape Making Machine which is used in a number of product applications like BOPP tapes, Single and Double side coated fabric tapes, masking tapes and protection tapes. Slitting Rewinding Machine http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/slitting-rewinding-machine.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our vast experience in this industry, we specialize in manufacturing high quality Slitting Rewinding Machine which is used in the flexible packaging of pressure sensitive self adhesive tapes. Offering high performance, our High Speed Slitting Rewinding Machine is available in different models, speed and working and slitting widths as per the application needs of our clients. For this reason, we have made our mark among the major Exporters of Auto Slitting Rewinding Machine. Besides, these machines are equipped with individual pneumatic clutches for precise tension control and highly sharp razor blades and crush cutting system. To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click “Enquiry Now” button which is provided below. Rewinding Machines http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/rewinding-machines.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an extensive array of Rewinding Machines which are used exclusively for the purpose of salvaging and rectifying tape rolls with defects such as telescoping, off core and peaking. Automatic Slicing Machine http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/automatic-slicing-machine.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an exclusive range of Automatic Slicing Machine which are present in different technical specifications like models, working widths, maximum and minimum cutting diameters etc. Paper Core Cutting Machine http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/paper-core-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing and exporting Paper Core Cutting Machine which is used for cutting paper cores to required widths. Having a rigid frame and sturdy construction, the Automatic Paper Core Cutting Machine offered by us gives smooth vibration free performance. Shrink Packing Tunnel http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/shrink-packing-tunnel.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacture and export of durable quality Shrink Packing Tunnel, which uses the shrinkable plastic for packaging of the goods. The body of our Shrink Packing Tunnel Machine is fabricated using Mild Steel and is duly coated to avoid resistance against rust and corrosion. Core Making Machinery http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/core-making-machinery.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is dedicatedly involved in the production and distribution of highly acclaimed Core Making Machinery. These machines include Core Cutting Machine, Gum Applicator, Slitting Rewinding Machine, Spiral Winder, Rewinding Machine and Shrink Packing Tunnel. Slitting Rewinding Machine http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/slitting-rewinding-machines.htm Core Making Machinery Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned amidst the eminent Manufacturers of Slitting Rewinding Machine which is equipped with sharp razor blades and pneumatic crush cutting system. concrete core cutting machines http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/core-cutting-machine.htm Core Making Machinery Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have at our display high performing Core Cutting Machine which is a pedal operated core or tube cutter used for the purpose of cutting the rough ends of the cores in required finished lengths. Spiral Winder http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/spiral-winder.htm Core Making Machinery Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ardently engaged in manufacturing and exporting high performance Spiral Winder which finds extensive application in textile and packaging industry. Our Automatic Spiral Winder is perfect for heavy duty operations and suitable for cores of different lengths. Gum Applicator http://www.goldmannautomatics.net/gum-applicator.htm Core Making Machinery Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is meticulously engaged in the production of a qualitative range of Reel Stand and Gum Applicator. Moreover, we specialize in offering single side cascade type Glue Gun Applicator is suitable for rolls of different widths and diameters.